Urlaub am Bauernhof

Moser - Schitter - Bauernhof

Fanningberg 5
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7083

Schitter - Bauernhof

Steindorf 22
5570 Mauterndorf
Tel: 0043 6472 7345 

E-mail: anton.schitter@aon.at

Bio- & Kinderbauernhof Hansalagut

Fam. Pertl Alois 
Neusess- Moos 4
5570 Mauterndorf

Tel.  0664/ 7504 2589  

e-mail:  info@hansalagut.com
Web: www.hansalagut.com 

Restgut - *** Bauernhof

Begöriach 10
5570 Mauterndorf
Tel: 0043 6472 7243

E-mail: restgut@direkt.at

Web: www.restgut.at

Gell - Bauernhof

Markt 74
5570 Mauterndorf
Tel: 0043 6472 7357

E-mail: haus.gell@sbg.at

Web: www.sbg.at/haus.gell

Prodinger - Haus Leirer - Bauernhof

Stampfl 32
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7096
Fax: 0043 6472 7096

E-mail: haus.leirer@sbg.at

Web: www.haus-leirer.at

BIO & KINDERBAUERNHOF GUT NEUSESS

Neusess 2
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 664 387 74 98

E-mail: urlaub@mauterndorf.net
Web: www.gut-neusess.at

Pertl - Bauernhof

Neuseß 18
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7486

E-mail: anna_pertl1@yahoo.de

Hainererhof "junior" - Bauernhof

Fanningberg 2
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7248

E-mail: hainererhof@aon.at

Web: www.hainererhof.at

Gell - Veitlbauer - **** Bauernhof

Fanningberg 10
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7038
Fax: 0043 6472 7038

E-mail: info@veitlbauer.com

Web: www.veitlbauer.com

Schreilechner - Samerbauer - Bauernhof

Fanningberg 8
5570 Mauterndorf
Tel: 0043 6472 7077

E-mail: samerbauer@aon.at

Web: www.sbg.at/samerbauer

Gruber - Staudingerhof - **** Bauernhof

Steindorf 10
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7380
Fax: 06472 7380

E-mail: staudingerhof@aon.at

Web: taurachsoft.at/gruber

Feuchter - Bauernhof

Faningberg 9
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7079 

E-mail: zechnerhof-faningberg@aon.at

Planitzer - Bauernhof

Steindorf 23
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 76171
Fax: 0043 6472 7617 4

E-mail: vronipl@aon.at

Web: www.haus-planitzer.at

Bogensperger - *** Bauernhof

Steindorf 2
5570 Mauterndorf
Tel: 0043 6472 7402
Fax: 0043 6472 7402

E-mail: jbogensperger@aon.at

Web: www.bogensperger.lungau-urlaub.at

Pfarrkirchner - *** Bauernhof

Steindorf 3
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7640

E-mail: info@haus-pfarrkirchner.at

Web: www.haus-pfarrkirchner.at

Mauser - Metzgerhof - Bauernhof

Markt 22
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7253

E-mail: muh.mauser@sbg.at

Web: www.sol.at/mauser

Müllner - Trattnergut - Bauernhof

Fanningberg 1
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7054

E-mail: kathi.mueller@aon.at

Stoff - Maurergütl - Bauernhof

Steindorf 11
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7348
Fax: 0043 6472 7348

E-mail: mariannestoff@gmx.at

Doppler - Mosergut - **** Bauernhof

Faningberg 4
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7082
Fax: 0043 6472 7082

E-mail: info@moserhof.cc

Web: www.moserhof.cc

Messner - Stockergut - Bauernhof

Begöriach 13
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7416 

E-mail: info@stockergut.com

Web: www.stockergut.com

Sampl - Gensergut - Bauernhof

Neusess 16
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7421
Fax: 0043 6472 7421

E-mail: gensergut@aon.at

Web: members.aon.at/gensergut

Schreilechner - Raderhof - **** Bauernhof

Faningberg 6
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7076
Fax: 0043 6472 7076

E-mail: office@raderhof.com

Web: www.raderhof.com

Graggaber - Bauernhof

Steindorf 20
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 6472 7403
Fax: 0043 6472 7403

E-mail: r.b.graggaber@aon.at

Web: members.aon.at/familie-graggaber

Petzlberger - Petzlhof - *** Bauernhof

Neusess-Moos 5
5570 Mauterndorf
Tel: 0043 6472 7406
Fax: 0043 6472 7406

E-mail: brigitte.petzlberger@aon.at

Web: members.aon.at/petzl

Wieland - Grillhof - *** Bauernhof

Neusess 17
5570 Mauterndorf im Lungau
Tel: 0043 0664 3956380 

E-mail: grillhof@aon.at

Web: www.appartements-lungau.at

Back to Top